Subject Name Office Contact
Accounting Hayes, Stephen Pietraszewski, Pete L012 Mendoza College of Business L001 Mendoza College of Business shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
bpietras@nd.edu
(574) 631-9099
Aerospace Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Africana Studies Morgan, Leslie L 152 Hesburgh lmorgan1@nd.edu
(574) 631-8764
American Studies Bohlmann, Rachel 1224A Hesburgh Notre Dame, IN 46556 Rachel.Bohlmann.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-1575
Anthropology Sisk, Matthew Center for Digital Scholarship, 131 Hesburgh msisk1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7313
Applied Mathematics Ladwig, J. Parker 009 Hayes-Healy Center ladwig.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-3617
Architecture Parker, Jennifer Robichaud, Viveca 117 Bond Hall 117 Bond Hall jparker9@nd.edu
(574) 631-9401
vivecarobichaud@nd.edu
631-6018
Art, Art History and Design Stevenson, Marsha 1224A Hesburgh msteven1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7665
Biology, Environmental Sciences, and Medicine Ladwig, J. Parker 009 Hayes-Healy Center ladwig.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-3617
Biomedical Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Business Hayes, Stephen Pietraszewski, Pete L012 Mendoza College of Business L001 Mendoza College of Business shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
bpietras@nd.edu
(574) 631-9099
Byzantine Studies Gura, David T. 102 Hesburgh dgura@nd.edu
(574) 631-6489
Catholic Studies McManus, Jean 1201 Hesburgh jmcmanu1@nd.edu
(574) 631-1703
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Ladwig, J. Parker Baer, William 009 Hayes-Healy Center 149 Fitzpatrick Hall ladwig.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-3617
wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Chemistry and Biochemistry Miller, Thurston 231 Nieuwland Science Hall tmiller5@nd.edu
(574) 631-4549
Chinese Studies Juhn, Hye-jin 1201D Hesburgh hjuhn@nd.edu
(574) 631-6121
Civil Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Classics Gura, David T. 102 Hesburgh dgura@nd.edu
(574) 631-6489
Computer Science and Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Dance Simon, Robert 201A Hesburgh rsimon1@nd.edu
(574) 631-2447
Data Management Consulting Meyers, Natalie 1136A Hesburgh natalie.meyers@nd.edu
(574) 631-1546
Data Use and Analysis Ng, James 1202E Hesburgh james.ng@nd.edu
(574) 631-9038
Digital Humanities Johnson, Daniel 131 Hesburgh Notre Dame, IN 46556 djohns27@nd.edu
+1 574 631 3457
Digitization and Metadata Services Papson, Alex 131 Hesburgh apapson@nd.edu
(574) 631-3282
Earth Science Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
East Asian Studies Juhn, Hye-jin 1201D Hesburgh hjuhn@nd.edu
(574) 631-6121
Economics Ng, James 1202E Hesburgh james.ng@nd.edu
(574) 631-9038
Education Morgan, Leslie L 152 Hesburgh lmorgan1@nd.edu
(574) 631-8764
Electrical Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Emerging Technologies Harrison, Randal Sean 158 Hesburgh rharriso@nd.edu
(574) 631-0312
Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
English Language and Literature Johnson, Daniel 131 Hesburgh Notre Dame, IN 46556 djohns27@nd.edu
+1 574 631 3457
Environmental Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Film, Television, and Theatre Stevenson, Marsha 1224A Hesburgh msteven1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7665
Finance Hayes, Stephen Pietraszewski, Pete L012 Mendoza College of Business L001 Mendoza College of Business shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
bpietras@nd.edu
(574) 631-9099
First Year of Studies Harden, Melissa 159 Hesburgh mharden@nd.edu
574-631-8177
French Language, Literature, and Culture Valterza, Loren 131 Hesburgh Center for Digital Scholarship lvalterz@nd.edu
5746314107
Gender Studies Bohlmann, Rachel 1224A Hesburgh Notre Dame, IN 46556 Rachel.Bohlmann.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-1575
German Language, Literature, and Culture Kusmer, Robert 428 Hesburgh rkusmer@nd.edu
(574) 631-8649
GIS Geographic Information Systems Sisk, Matthew Center for Digital Scholarship, 131 Hesburgh msisk1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7313
Global Affairs Archer, Doug 246 Hesburgh LIBRARY archer.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6656
Graduate Outreach Services Havert, Mandy 243 Hesburgh mhavert@nd.edu
(574) 631-6189
History – U.S. and Canada Bohlmann, Rachel 1224A Hesburgh Notre Dame, IN 46556 Rachel.Bohlmann.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-1575
History – Western European Tanaka, Julie 102 Hesburgh jtanaka1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7845
History – World Tanaka, Julie 102 Hesburgh jtanaka1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7845
History and Philosophy of Science Ross, Joseph 102 Hesburgh jross@nd.edu
(574) 631-5835
Instructional Design Martinez-Montavon, Anna Michelle 160 Hesburgh amarti24@nd.edu
(574) 631-4996
Irish Studies Clements, Aedin 102 Hesburgh aclemen1@nd.edu
(574) 631-0497
Italian Studies Bergstrom, Tracy 414 Hesburgh tbergstr@nd.edu
(574) 631-1763
Japanese Studies Juhn, Hye-jin 1201D Hesburgh hjuhn@nd.edu
(574) 631-6121
Journalism Bohlmann, Rachel 1224A Hesburgh Notre Dame, IN 46556 Rachel.Bohlmann.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-1575
Judaica Krieger, Alan 1201H Hesburgh akrieger@nd.edu
(574) 631-6663
Korean Studies Juhn, Hye-jin 1201D Hesburgh hjuhn@nd.edu
(574) 631-6121
Landscape Architecture Parker, Jennifer 117 Bond Hall jparker9@nd.edu
(574) 631-9401
Latin American and Iberian Studies Dressing, David 1201E Hesburgh ddressin@nd.edu
(574) 631-2472
Latin American History Dressing, David Hosselkus, Erika 1201E Hesburgh 102 Hesburgh ddressin@nd.edu
(574) 631-2472
ehosselk@nd.edu
(574) 631-8676
Latino Studies Dressing, David Robichaud, Viveca 1201E Hesburgh 117 Bond Hall ddressin@nd.edu
(574) 631-2472
vivecarobichaud@nd.edu
631-6018
Library Science Wu, Yang 1201F Hesburgh ywu11@nd.edu
+1 574 631 0318
Management Hayes, Stephen Pietraszewski, Pete L012 Mendoza College of Business L001 Mendoza College of Business shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
bpietras@nd.edu
(574) 631-9099
Marketing Hayes, Stephen Pietraszewski, Pete L012 Mendoza College of Business L001 Mendoza College of Business shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
bpietras@nd.edu
(574) 631-9099
Materials Science (including Biomaterials) Ladwig, J. Parker Baer, William 009 Hayes-Healy Center 149 Fitzpatrick Hall ladwig.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-3617
wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Mathematics Ladwig, J. Parker 009 Hayes-Healy Center ladwig.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-3617
Mechanical Engineering Baer, William 149 Fitzpatrick Hall wbaer@nd.edu
(574) 631-5070
Medieval Studies Schneider, Julia 715B Hesburgh jschneid@nd.edu
(574) 631-5724
Music Simon, Robert 201A Hesburgh rsimon1@nd.edu
(574) 631-2447
Peace Studies Archer, Doug 246 Hesburgh LIBRARY archer.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6656
Philosophy Krieger, Alan 1201H Hesburgh akrieger@nd.edu
(574) 631-6663
Photography Stevenson, Marsha 1224A Hesburgh msteven1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7665
Physics Miller, Thurston 231 Nieuwland Science Hall tmiller5@nd.edu
(574) 631-4549
Polish Studies Lyandres, Natasha 102 Hesburgh nlyandre@nd.edu
(574) 631-3009
Political Science Archer, Doug 246 Hesburgh LIBRARY archer.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6656
Portuguese Language and Literature Dressing, David 1201E Hesburgh ddressin@nd.edu
(574) 631-2472
Program of Liberal Studies Tanaka, Julie 102 Hesburgh jtanaka1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7845
Psychology Smith, Cheri 157 Hesburgh csmith@nd.edu
(574) 631-4271
Russian and East European Languages, Literature, and Culture Lyandres, Natasha 102 Hesburgh nlyandre@nd.edu
(574) 631-3009
Sociology Kayongo, Jessica 1202C Hesburgh jkayongo@nd.edu
(574) 631-5176
Spanish Language and Literature Dressing, David 1201E Hesburgh ddressin@nd.edu
(574) 631-2472
Sports Studies Rugg, George 102 Hesburgh grugg@nd.edu
(574) 631-6506
Statistics and Probability Ladwig, J. Parker 009 Hayes-Healy Center ladwig.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-3617
Text Mining and Analysis Morgan, Eric Lease 131 Hesburgh emorgan@nd.edu
(574) 631-8604
Theology and Religion Krieger, Alan 1201H Hesburgh akrieger@nd.edu
(574) 631-6663
University Archives Fritz, Angela 607 Hesburgh afritz2@nd.edu
+1 574 631 9200
Writing and Rhetoric Harden, Melissa 159 Hesburgh mharden@nd.edu
574-631-8177